CONTACT ENSLINS KIMBERLEY

OFFICE HOURS

Monday to Thursday: 07:30 to 16:30

Fridays: 07:30 to 13:30 closing time

ADDRESS

Salgos Centre, 59-71 George Street, Kimberley, 8301
PO Box 1690, Kimberley, 8300

CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone: 053 831 1080
FAX:  053 831 1098
E-mail: info@enslinskby.co.za

DIRECTORS

Andre Heyns, CA (SA)
Tel: 082 454 0423
E-mail: t. andreh@enslinskby.co.za

Johan van Wyk, CA (SA)
Tel: 082 825 2210
E-mail: t. johanw@enslinskby.co.za

OTHER IMPORTANT NUMBERS AND E-MAILS

Senior Managers:
Lindie Ramsay CA(SA) : lindier@enslinskby.co.za

Managers:
Rohan Victor AGA(SA) : rohanv@enslinskby.co.za
Heinrich Parken PA(SA) : heinrichp@enslinskby.co.za
Lezanne Vice : lizanv@enslinskby.co.za

Senior Accounting Staff:
Anel Vicotr : anelv@enslinskby.co.za
Robin-Leigh Brooker : 083 634 1600
Leena Andreas : 074 433 2321
Elzani Visagie : 079 328 2195
Renel-Mari Pheiffer : 082 335 5741
Adrian Ebing : 073 616 9680
Mathew Rohlandt : 073 097 0461
Frederik Nel : 079 696 4695

SAICA Training/Quality Control:
Marie Theron : mariet@enslinskby.co.za

Account Queries:
Leonie Wilken : leoniew@enslinskby.co.za

Company, Close Corporations, Trusts and
SARS Registration and Amendments 

Yolanda Hansen : yolandah@enslinskby.co.za

Tax Department:
Tina Victor : tinav@enslinskby.co.za

Estates:
Marie Theron : mariet@enslinskby.co.za

Personal Assistants:
For Directors – Anneke van Wyk : annekew@enslinskby.co.za
For Managers – Suzette van der Vyver : suzettev@enslinskby.co.za

IT:
Brian Deyzel : it@enslinskby.co.za

Pastel Partner, Payroll & Stationery Quotations:
Suzette van der Vyver : suzettev@enslinskby.co.za

Receptionist:
Yolanda Hansen : yolandah@enslinskby.co.za

CONTACT FORM