CONTACT ENSLINS HARRISMITH

OFFICE HOURS

Monday to Thursday: 07:30 to 16:45

Fridays: 07:30 to 13:00 closing time

ADDRESS

45 Stuart Street, Harrismith, 9880
PO Box 34, Harrismith, 9880

CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone: 058 622 1001
FAX: 058 623 1067
E-mail:ontvangs@enslins.co.za

DIRECTORS

Fred Enslin, CA(SA)
Tel: 083 440 7594
E-mail: fred@enslins.co.za

OTHER IMPORTANT NUMBERS AND E-MAILS

Senior Managers:
Hanfré Enslin : hanfre@enslins.co.za

Assistant Managers:
Annette Engelbrecht : annette@enslins.co.za
Barend Lombard : barend@enslins.co.za
Thea van Reenen : thea@enslins.co.za

Senior Accounting Staff:
Charmaine Smith : charmaine.smith@enslins.co.za
Janica Borman : janica@enslins.co.za

SAICA Training/Quality Control:
Fred Enslin : fred@enslins.co.za

Account Queries:
Rykie Roode : rykie@enslins.co.za

Company, Close Corporations, Trusts and
SARS Registration and Amendments 

Charné Smit : charne@enslins.co.za

Tax Department:
Fred Enslins : fred@enslins.co.za

Estates:
Fred Enslins : fred@enslins.co.za

Personal Assistants:
Annette Engelbrecht : annette@enslins.co.za
Hanfré Enslin : hanfre@enslins.co.za

Receptionist:
Liza Pienaar : ontvangs@enslins.co.za

CONTACT FORM